Office Locations – 812 North

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Phoenix is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Phoenix and throughout all of Arizona.

Address

11811 North Tatum Blvd
Suite #2700
Phoenix, AZ 85028

 

Map & Directions

Joe Herrell

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 207987
herrellteam@fairwaymc.com
623-252-0612
Visit Site

Eric Aramian

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 205816
eric.aramian@fairwaymc.com
602-920-4010
Visit Site

Daniel Martinez

Loan Officer – Production Partner

NMLS# 313097
dan.martinez@tobiasteam.com
602-999-1500

Michael Freeman

Sales Manager

NMLS# 237263
freemanteam@fairwaymc.com
602-483-1740
Visit Site

C. Cody Brown

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 217749
cody.brown@fairwaymc.com
480-241-0284
Visit Site

Mike Tizanno

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1015837
mike.tizzano@fairwaymc.com
480-840-4483
Visit Site

Ryan Cramer

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 206594
ryan.cramer@fairwaymc.com
602-362-4009
Visit Site

AJ Koernig

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1159864
aj.koernig@fairwaymc.com
602-370-9063
Visit Site

Jeannie Bolger

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 194387
jbolger@fairwaymc.com
602-550-8674
Visit Site

Karen Moon

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 203264
karen.moon@fairwaymc.com
602-292-2239
Visit Site

Caroline Farrar

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 630001
caroline.farrar@fairwaymc.com
480-236-8643
Visit Site

Craig Prentice

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 195455
craig.prentice@fairwaymc.com
602-362-4009

Danny Lopezlira

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 166356
danny.lopezlira@fairwaymc.com
480-346-1187
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here