Office Locations – 812 East

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Phoenix is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Phoenix and throughout all of Arizona.

Address

2325 E. Camelback Road
Suite #100
Phoenix, AZ 85016

 

Map & Directions

Jon-Tobias-1

Jon Tobias

Vice President/Branch Manager

NMLS# 221602
jtobias@fairwaymc.com
480-626-2202
Visit Site

Jason-Wojtyna

Jason Wojtyna

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 259199
jasonw@fairwaymc.com
602-568-8221
Visit Site

Jeremy-Williams-224x278

Jeramy Williams

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 257853
jwilliams@fairwaymc.com
602-483-1434
Visit Site

Jon-Mount

Jon Mount

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 155371
jon.mount@fairwaymc.com
480-228-6104
Visit Site

Chad Burgueno

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 245155
chad.burgueno@fairwaymc.com
602-410-4197
Visit Site

Dawn Buxton

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 338905
dawn.buxton@fairwaymc.com
602-388-7309
Visit Site

Craig Gallegos

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 447602
craig.gallegos@fairwaymc.com
602-783-1529
Visit Site

Travis Schmidt

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 795903
travis.schmidt@fairwaymc.com
602-312-4032
Visit Site

Steve Vallie

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 217500
steve.vallie@fairwaymc.com
602-410-9087
Visit Site

Jay Boersma

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 180660
jayb@fairwaymc.com
480-206-8659
Visit Site

Anthony Rodarte

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 232452
anthony.rodarte@fairwaymc.com
623-628-9180
Visit Site

Jimmy Ventura

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1054280
jimmy.ventura@fairwaymc.com
480-251-1996
Visit Site

Cheyne Jones

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 210685
cheyne.jones@fairwaymc.com
602-743-0962
Visit Site

John Todaro

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1006565
jtodaro@fairwaymc.com
480-286-2384
Visit Site

Nina Brinkley

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 886300
nina.brinkley@fairwaymc.com
214-549-2335
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here